Forbidden Planet Playlist: 3/16/2019

Forbidden Planet airs every Saturday Night on 97.3 Planet Radio in Jacksonville, Florida from 10p-1am. Sponsored by Welcome to Rockville 2019 / Danny Wimmer Presents (DWP)

Click here for the 2019 Welcome to Rockville lineup

Get Up Kids - Satellite

Phoenix - Lisztomania

Meg Myers - Running Up That Hill

Karen O And Danger Mouse - Woman

Muse - Time Is Running Out

Launder - Powder

New Myths - False Gold

Modest Mouse - Dashboard

Pip Blom - Daddy Issues

Johnny Marr - Armatopia

Smiths - There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

Zero 7 - Aurora (feat. Jose Gonzalez)

Beach House - Lemon Glow

Swervedriver - Spiked Flower

National - You Had Your Soul With You

Courtney Barnett - Charity

PJ Harvey - Good Fortune

Piroshka - Everlastingly Yours

MGMT - Time To Pretend

Hatchie - Without A Blush

Metric - Gold Guns Girls

Cage the Elephant - House of Glass

Strokes - Reptilia

Fontaines D.C. - Big

Struts - In Love With A Camera

Silversun Pickups - Surrounded (Or Spiraling)

Interrupters - Gave You Everything

Mudhoney - Touch Me I'm Sick

Faint - Alien Angel

XX - Crystalised

Death Cab For Cutie - Northern Lights (Acoustic)

Sea Wolf - You're a Wolf

Jenny Lewis - Red Bull & Hennessy

Nothing - Get Well

Bad Religion - Chaos from Within

Descendents - I'm The One

Siracuse - Control

Teenage Wrist - Stoned, Alone

Slowdive - When the Sun Hits

Vampire Weekend - Sunflower

Chvrches - Clearest Blue

Sam Fender - Hypersonic Missiles

Cranberries - All Over Now

Two Door Cinema Club - What You Know

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - In The Capital

Arctic Monkeys - I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content