Forbidden Planet Playlist 6.8.2019

Forbidden Planet airs every Saturday Night on Planet Radio 107.3 in Jacksonville, Florida from 10pm - 1am. Sponsored by Danny Wimmer Presents (DWP) 

Teenage Wrist - Believe In The Wrong Things

Radiohead - Karma Police

Dead Soft - The Static

Ride - Future Love

Alpinestars feat. Brian Molko - Carbon Kid

Silversun Pickups - It Doesn't Matter Why

Live - Hold Me Up

Rilo Kiley - Portions For Foxes

National - Rylan

Courtney Barnett - Everybody Here Hates You

Julian Casablancas - 11th Dimension

Lana Del Rey - Doin' Time

Orville Peck - Turn to Hate

New Order - Ceremony

Crooked Colours feat. Ladyhawke - You'll Never Dance Alone

Black Keys - Go

Le Tigre - Deceptacon

Bleached - Hard To Kill

Vampire Weekend - This Life

Belle & Sebastian - The Boy With The Arab Strap

Stray Cats - Cat Fight

Ezra Furman - Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone

New Pornographers - Use It

Sleater Kinney - Hurry On Home

Hunny - Saturday Night (feat. Bleached)

Neutral Milk Hotel - Holland, 1945

Modest Mouse - Poison The Well

Imperial Teen - We Do What We Do Best

Decemberists - We Both Go Down Together

Japanese Breakfast - Essentially

Raconteurs - Help Me Stranger

Soft Cavalry - Bulletproof

Postal Service - The District Sleeps Alone Tonight

Marika Hackman - I'm Not Where You Are

Hatchie - Obsessed

Alvvays - Archie, Marry Me

Girl In Red - Dead Girl In The Pool

L7 - Burn Baby

Black Pistol Fire - Pick Your Poison

Bad Religion - Lose Your Head

Pixies - On Graveyard Hill

My Bloody Valentine - Only Shallow

Pete Yorn - Calm Down

Phantogram - Into Happiness

Temples - Hot Motion

LCD Soundsystem - Tribulations

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content